Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5
Based on 323 Ratings
5
258 (79.88%)
4
23 (7.12%)
3
15 (4.64%)
2
12 (3.72%)
1
15 (4.64%)
We attach great importance to the real reviews from each customer. To ensure that our customer service team can follow up the feedback smoothly, please provide your correct Order Email or Order ID when leaving reviews. At the same time, we will also verify whether you have placed an order on HPLaptopBattery.co.nz. Otherwise, the reviews you leave may not be released.
****Collier Verified Purchase
26/05/2024
It fits & it works.. not sure how long it will last but for now it’s doing the job!
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
****y Bates Verified Purchase
23/05/2024
Easy to install. Been installed for about two weeks now and so far it's been keeping the charge well and I'm now able to charge up 100 percent. I'm happy I made this purchase. It's worth buying as a replacement.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
**** Norman Verified Purchase
22/05/2024
It is a battery and it works. However, what made this so good was the included tools. Funny little screws and these tools worked perfectly.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
**** Hope Verified Purchase
20/05/2024
Meh, it seems as with almost any laptop battery you purchase, the health will never be 100%. I ran BatteryInfoView from NirSoft and it shows the health as 93.5%. Designed Capacity shows 41,927 mAh, and a Full Charged Capacity as 39,201.I think once these things sit on the shelf in varying temperatures, the health declines. At least 93.5% is better than others I've purchased in the past at 70%.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
**** Hooper Verified Purchase
17/05/2024
Needed a new battery for my laptop. This arrived with 70% charge. Which was great. Easy to install following directions on line. Used computer all afternoon and still had plenty of charge. Charged it fully the next day and depending on my computer use the charge lasts for 4-5 days. No more having to charge every hour!
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
****l Allan Verified Purchase
14/05/2024
Batería robusta y buena relación precio-calidad. Me hubiera gustado que la carga al 100% durara más tiempo ya que soporta alrededor de 3.5 horas . Embonó perfectamente en mi HP Laptop
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
****Fraser Verified Purchase
11/05/2024
This battery didn’t last a week even. When on laptop the battery manager didn’t work to show charge level and remaining time. Within a week the laptop didn’t start with this battery. When removed and plugged to direct power the laptop worked. Not sure what’s wrong with this battery. Purchased a different branded one and have been using that for 2 months and that works as expected. So something is wrong with this one. Won’t recommend it.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
****Forster Verified Purchase
10/05/2024
This fit my computer perfectly as shown in the description of this ad
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
****Rice Verified Purchase
08/05/2024
My laptop would not allow me to log on as the old battery was loading it down. With this one installed m laptop turns on like it should
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
****eth Collins Verified Purchase
05/05/2024
I was really worried It was not going to be compatible with my computer (HP). I had to match my old battery info with the info listed from this listing & it WORKED! The price for my battery going through HP's help center was way more pricier. So finding this batteries at this price saved me from over spending on the same battery! BEST OF ALL I'm able to continue my online classes that I was afraid I was going to have to drop because of my previous battery finally kicking the bucket after 7 years haha!
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz