Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5
Based on 285 Ratings
5
228 (80.00%)
4
20 (7.02%)
3
12 (4.21%)
2
12 (4.21%)
1
13 (4.56%)
We attach great importance to the real reviews from each customer. To ensure that our customer service team can follow up the feedback smoothly, please provide your correct Order Email or Order ID when leaving reviews. At the same time, we will also verify whether you have placed an order on HPLaptopBattery.co.nz. Otherwise, the reviews you leave may not be released.
****O'Donnell Verified Purchase
21/02/2024
I got the battery ahead of time and easily installed it. On the first charge the battery performed the way it should. I am so pleased!
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
****ad Herbert Verified Purchase
18/02/2024
This battery fit perfectly into my husband's computer and is working well.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
****ibbs Verified Purchase
15/02/2024
Satisfactory performance for the first 4~5 months, then it held less and less of a charge. Nine months after purchase, it will only hold 1~2 hours of charge. Laptop is only used for web browsing and Office applications, not processor intensive applications.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
****on Wilkins Verified Purchase
14/02/2024
Arrived on time, simple replacement, as advertised. Would recommend if looking for new laptop battery
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
****r Webb Verified Purchase
12/02/2024
It took the battery 4 months to stop charging, I purchased this battery end of March and it stopped charging a week ago.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
****unningham Verified Purchase
09/02/2024
I had ordered a battery from another company on the phone to insure I got the right size- it was wrong. I ordered it from this company and it was the right size, great price and came sooner expected! I'll definitely order from them again!
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
****allagher Verified Purchase
06/02/2024
Battery exactly as promised. Others mentioned it was tricky to install but it was easy on my HP Pavilion. I forgot that I replaced the battery, honestly, because it works as well as the original! Very satisfied with purchase.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
**** Burton Verified Purchase
03/02/2024
Was a perfect replacement for the original battery. Still haven't tested it's life but it appears to be equivalent to the original HP battery.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
**** Fisher Verified Purchase
02/02/2024
Received the battery in a reasonable amount of time. Fit perfectly in my four year old HP laptop. Easy to install and so far works great.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz
****n Coates Verified Purchase
31/01/2024
It holds a charge when not in use. My laptop will run for 56 hours on 1 charge.
Replied by hplaptopbattery.co.nz